Holiday is Almost Over.

by Ofi Zukhrufia

Holiday is almost oveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrr ahhhhh feels like I wanna cry :'(

It’s true that I didn’t go to another town, but I had a great holidays.
I went to the beach with some mates, I tried something new, I spent lot days with Olet walked around Jogja, I watched NCIS a lot, and I didn’t have to study, that was the most important point.

I mean, screw you medschool ._.
I want to be a doctor, yep that’s true, but this just……….

Okay, STOP WHINING.
I am the one who choose this path.
so stop whining, Izza Zukhrufia.
move your lazy ass and start collect your spirit for new block!
1.4 is gonna be fuuuuunnnnnn!!! :D

Speaking of whining and fun, I remembered the video I watched yesterday.

 

One of my reason why I deactivated my twitter account was… mentioned on that video.
I followed lots of people and that turned out to be too much.
and I have no idea why the heck people I follow tend to.. whine about their life.
yep, as human being, we sometimes forgot what we have and start complaining, like what I did in the beginning of this post hehehe sorry for that :p

But, what if we’re surrounded by lots of people who keep complaining about their life?
I’m pretty sure we will get affected too, just like the video said.

I don’t want my mind get affected by negative or bad thoughts.
I mean, we’re the one who control ourselves, our minds.
negative thoughts won’t make us go anywhere, it only make us stuck in complaining what we don’t have, make us forget about being grateful.

I ever wrote a post about being grateful.
you can read it here.
yeah after all, I just want to keep my spirit to reach my dreams, and to live my life to the fullest :)

well I feel like I don’t have anything else to write down here, so here they are, some photos of me, taken with my webcam, yeah this is what I do when I’m bored….

Be good, people :)

