First Post in 2011 :B

by Ofi Zukhrufia

hello readers, back with me the prettiest girl in whole world khu khu khu >:D

how was your new year’s eve? mine was quite good :D
I had a family dinner at my home. my mom made a homemade spaghetti and salad, yumm! :9
(although it’s “rada basi” ngomongin taun baruan. udah tanggal berapa juga :B)

whatta happy family! :D
well, for me, it’s not necessary to hang out or go out somewhere on new year’s eve. a simple but special family dinner is just enough :)

and actually, I have maaaany things to say, about this new and old year.
I am very very grateful, thankful, that God’s still allowing me to face another year. A year that must be hard, difficult, unpredictable, surprising, but–I’m sure–fun :)
thanks God :)
ah, once again God, for those angels you’ve sent to protect me, my mom, my dad, my brother and sister, my super best friends, my classmates, and my beloved boyfriend, do You mind if still borrow them from You? because they’re the one who always make my day :)

Happy New Year!

