What Makes a Girl ?

by Ofi Zukhrufia

This isn’t goodbye, even as I watch you leave, this isn’t goodbye
I swear I won’t cry, even as tears fill my eyes, I swear I won’t cry

Any other boy, I’d let you walk away
Any other boy, I’m sure I’d be ok

Tell me what makes a girl
Wanna give you all her heart
Smile when you’re around
And cry when you’re apart
If you know what makes a girl
Wanna love you the way I do
Boy you gotta let me know
So I can get over you

What makes him so right?
Is it the sound of his laugh?
That look in his eyes?
When do you decide?
He is the dream that you seek
That force in your life

When you apologize, no matter who was wrong
When you get on your knees if that would bring him home

Other boys will come along, they always do
But what’s the point when all I ever want is you?

(it’s taken from Westlife’s song What Makes a Man)
click here to download this song

